Ward Maps: Ward numbers and their locations - click here

View the Councillor or ward's details

WARD NO

​WARD COUNCILLOR

 

Ward 1
SIMONDIUM

 

Cllr Calvin Kroutz - DA

Cell: 072 252 2866
Email: Calvin.Kroutz@drakenstein.gov.za

           

 

Ward 2
CHURCHSTREET
BERG-EN-DAL
RANZADALE​

 

Cllr Nicolaas Daniel Sauerman - DA

Cell: 082 899 1005
Email: Nicolaas.Sauerman@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 3
WINDMEUL AND
BERGRIVIER FARMS
SLOT VAN DIE PAARL

 

Cllr Annelize van Rooyen - DA

Cell: 076 388 2280

 

 

Ward 4
PAARL CENTRAL

 

Cllr Johan Miller - DA

Cell: 083 440 0507
Email: Johan.Miller@drakenstein.go.za

 

Ward 5
CARTERVILLE

 

Cllr Thobani Patrick Mooi - ANC

Cell: 081 079 7022

 

Ward 6
SILVERTOWN
MBEKWENI

 

Cllr Nothula Nongogo - ANC

Cell: 063 310 1212

 

Ward 7
VAN WYKSVLEI
WELTEVREDE

 

Cllr Ruth Belldine Arnolds - DA

Cell: 082 445 0055
Email: Ruth.Arnolds@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 8
MBEKWENI

 

Cllr Ntombovuyo Godongwana - ANC

Cell: 078 796 5172

 

Ward 9
MBEKWENI

 

Cllr Luvuyo Espin Bolani - ANC

Cell: 082 253 4499

           

 

 

​Ward 10
HILLCREST
WELLINGTON

 

​Cllr Christephine Kearns - DA

Cell: 076 501 8441
Email: Christephine.Kearns@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 11
NEWTON
VAN WYKSVLEI
SAFMARINE

 

Cllr Aidan Charles Stowman - DA

Cell: 079 189 5359
Email: Aidan.Stowman@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 12
MBEKWENI

 

Cllr Ludia Sindiswa Sambokwe - ANC

Cell: 071 266 4622

 

Ward 13
GROENHEUWEL
FAIRYLAND

 

Cllr Soudah Ross - DA

Cell: 074 821 4153
Email: Soudah.Ross@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 14
GROENHEUWEL
SMARTIETOWN

 

Cllr Brenda van Willingh - DA

Cell: 073 834 4199

 

Ward 15
SOUTHERN  PAARL
COURTRAI

 

Cllr Stephanus Johannes Liebenberg - DA

Cell: 083 286 2648

 

Ward 16
MBEKWENI
DROMMEDARIS
DAL JOSAPHAT

 

Cllr Zamikhaya Xhego - ANC

Cell: 073 881 9398

 

 

Ward 17
NORTHERN PAARL
NIEUWEDRIFT

 

Cllr Hendrik Johannes Nicolaas Matthee - DA

Cell: 082 479 5315

 

Ward 18
SOETENDAL
WELLINGTON NORTH
NEW REST

 

Cllr Elizabeth Baron - DA

Cell: 064 757 1747
Email: Elizabeth.Baron@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 19
NORTHERN PAARL CENTRAL

 

Cllr Theunis Gerhardus Bester - DA

Cell: 082 376 7839
Email: Theuns.bester@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 20
MIQLAT SENTRUM AREA

 

Cllr Patricia Beverley Ann Cupido - DA

Cell: 076 446 7741
Email: Patricia.Cupido@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward21
CHICAGO SOUTH MAGNOLIA

 

Cllr Eva Gouws - DA

Cell: 082 455 1864
Email: Eva.Gouws@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 22
NEW ORLEANS
CHARLESTON HILL
HUGUENOT

 

Cllr Felix Patric Cupido - DA

Cell: 082 219 5120
Email: Felix.Cupido@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 23
KLEIN PARYS
DENNEBURG
LANGVLEI

 

Cllr Elizabeth Aletta Solomons - DA

Cell: 073 650 3007
Email: Elizabeth.Solomons@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 24
CHICAGO

 

Cllr Miriam Maria Adriaanse - DA

Cell: 079 508 9815
Email: Miriam.Adriaanse@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 25
NEDERBURG
LANTANA

 

Cllr Laurichia Tylial van Niekerk - DA

Cell: 081 885 8365
Email: Laurichia.vanNiekerk@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 26
LANTANA
NEW YORK

 

Cllr Joan Veronica Anderson - DA

Cell: 076 685 1088
Email: Joan.Anderson@drakenstein.gov.za

           

 

​Ward 27
AMSTELHOF

 

Cllr Vanessa Charmaine Booysen - DA

Cell: 079 834 2556
Email: Vanessa.Booysen@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 28
RONWè
SONOP
SALEM AND SURROUNDING FARMS

 

Cllr Reinhardt Heinrich van Nieuwenhuyzen - DA

Cell: 082 629 6239
Email: Reinhardt.vanNieuwenhuyzen@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 29
VOORSTRAAT OMGEWING
UITSIG
PERDESKOEN FARMS

 

Cllr Avron Marchius Beres Appolis - DA

Cell: 076 180 2510

 

Ward 30
SARON

 

Cllr Johannes Smit - DA

Cell: 081 735 4467
Email: Johannes.Smit@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward 31
GOUDA
HERMON
BOVLEI
VOOR EN AGTER GROENBERG

 

Cllr Catherine Maria Jacobs - DA

Cell: 083 436 2864

 

Ward 32

 

Cllr Sangolomzi Ganandana - ANC

Cell: 083 774 6849

 

Ward 33

 

Cllr Lorenzo Clive Arendse - DA

Cell: 081 854 0621
Email: Lorenzo.Arendse@drakenstein.gov.za

 

Ward Maps: Ward numbers and their locations - click here

 

View the PR Councillor contact details